Dallas Cowboys 2010 Schedule

THE 2010 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Sun., Sept. 12 @ Washington (NBC) 7:20 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 19CHICAGO (FOX) Noon
Sun., Sept. 26 @ Houston (FOX) Noon
Sun., Oct. 3 BYE
Sun., Oct. 10 TENNESSEE (CBS) 3:15 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 17@ Minnesota (FOX) 3:15 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 25 N.Y. GIANTS (ESPN) 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 31 JACKSONVILLE (CBS) Noon
Sun., Nov. 7@ Green Bay (NBC) 7:20 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 14 @ N.Y. Giants (FOX) 3:15 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 21 DETROIT (FOX) Noon
Thurs., Nov. 25 NEW ORLEANS (FOX) 3:15 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 5 @ Indianapolis (Fox) 3:15 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 12 PHILADELPHIA (NBC) 7:20 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 19 WASHINGTON (FOX) Noon
Sat., Dec. 25 @ Arizona (NFLN) 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 2 @ Philadelphia (FOX) Noon

First Glance Notes:

We open the season with a national broadcast on NBC’s Sunday Night Football in America.

We have a very early Bye Week in week four.

The Dallas Cowboys will host the New Orleans Saints on Thanksgiving Day this season.

Christmas Day game on Saturday December 25th. Ho ho ho…

Once again we end the season with Philadelphia Eagles.

Comments
  1. ayre

    12-4

  2. Rob V.

    Five primetime games. I hate how they group the giants and the eagles games so close together. Doesn’t matter though. Three years in a row ending with Philly

  3. Miles

    Soooooo EASY !!!!

  4. Arnie Wright

    The Boys have rough schedule—WE need a quaterback–Tony cannot get it done–And I hope jerry gets a good running back–This schedule will wear them down at the end of the season, when they need the most energy

    • DaBoyz Fan since'85

      Hey Arnie every year the Cowboys have a tough schedule because of the division there in.

      There are alot of teams would love to have Romo. Mike Shanahan and Sean Payton wanted Romo.

      We got 3 good running backs that could start on any team.

      What our Cowboys need is a better O#line. All the teams that won Super bowls all had great O#lines.

  5. nate

    420 was yesterday arnie

    • ayre

      Lol! Get him Nate!

  6. ray

    this season will be easy for the cowboys. Tony Romo better do a better job this year and take the boys to the superbowl.