thoughts

2011 Cowboys Schedule Released

Five prime time games, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve and New Years Day – well that must be America’s Team. Amid the irritation of the NFL lockout, here something to get excited about – the Dallas Cowboys 2011 game schedule!

2011 PRESEASON

DATEOPPONENT (TV BROADCAST)TIME
Thu, Aug 11DENVER (KTVT/CBS 11)7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 20SAN DIEGO (KTVT/CBS 11)7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27@ Minnesota (KTVT/CBS 11)7:00 PM
Thu, Sept 1@ Miami (KTVT/CBS 11)6:30 PM

2011 REGULAR SEASON

DATEOPPONENT (TV BROADCAST)TIME
Sun, Sept. 11@ New York Jets (NBC)7:20 PM
Sun, Sept. 18@ San Francisco (FOX)3:05 PM
Mon, Sept. 26WASHINGTON (ESPN)7:30 PM
Sun, Oct. 2DETROIT (FOX)Noon
Sun, Oct. 9BYE
Sun, Oct. 16@ New England (FOX)3:15 PM
Sun, Oct. 23ST. LOUIS (FOX)3:15 PM
Sun, Oct. 30@ Philadelphia (NBC)7:20 PM
Sun, Nov. 6SEATTLE (FOX)Noon
Sun, Nov. 13BUFFALO (CBS)Noon
Sun, Nov. 20@ Washington (FOX)Noon
Thu, Nov. 24MIAMI (CBS)3:15 PM
Sun, Dec. 4@ Arizona (FOX)3:15 PM
Sun, Dec. 11NEW YORK GIANTS (NBC)7:20 PM
Sat, Dec. 17@ Tampa Bay (NFLN)7:20 PM
Sat, Dec. 24PHILADELPHIA (FOX)3:15 PM
Sun, Jan. 1@ New York Giants (FOX)Noon
0 replies
  1. Rob V.
    Rob V. says:

    First thoughts. 9/11 is always emotional.
    Five Primetime games. World Champs only have four. WE ARE America’s Team!!!
    Memories of Leon on Thanksgiving.
    Another trip to Arizona.
    Trip to New England. Payback for 2007 loss.
    Hate both Giants games at the end of the season.
    Primetime trip to Tampa
    Beyond excited. Can we play settle the CBA!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>