Pro Bowl Cowboys

Pro Bowl 13


Jason Witten and Demarcus Ware were the only 2 Cowboys selected for the 2013 Pro Bowl.

This will be TE Witten’s 8th Pro Bowl appearance, and LB Ware’s 7th straight appearance.

Many feel there were several snubs in this year’s selection, most notably Dez Bryant, Dan Bailey and Anthony Spencer.

However Ware and Witten are most deserving and we would like to congratulate them on their honors.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *